Name *
Name

2633 Eastlake Ave E
Suite 307
Seattle, WA 98102

Phone:  (206) 329-0085
Fax:  (206) 329-4110

 

J. Blake Cornell | Co-President | Ext 112 bcornell@cornellandassociates.com

Bart Flora CPM® | Co-President | Ext 113 bflora@cornellandassociates.com
 

Officers


Holly Betz | Property Manager | Ext 159 hbetz@cornellandassociates.com

Blake Cornell | Property Manager | Ext 112 bcornell@cornellandassociates.com

Kelly Cornell | Property Manager | Ext 121 kcornell@cornellandassociates.com

Bart Flora | Property Manager | Ext 113 bflora@cornellandassociates.com

Patrick Kelly | Property Manager | Ext 123 pkelly@cornellandassociates.com

Sarah Hunt | Property Manager | Ext 122 shunt@cornellandassociates.com

Michael DeLorey | Property Manager | Ext 119 mdelorey@cornellandassociates.com

Dale Jech | Property Manager  
djech@cornellandassociates.com

Mindy Kelly | Property Manager | Ext 115 mkelly@cornellandassociates.com

Adam Landry | Property Manager | Ext 117 alandry@cornellandassociates.com

Colin Smith | Property Manager | Ext 125 csmith@cornellandassociates.com

Elena Tarassova | Property Manager  etarassova@cornellandassociates.com

Lori Vieira | Property Manager | Ext 160 lvieira@cornellandassociates.com

Craig Myhre | Assistant Property Manager | Ext 111

cmyhre@cornellandassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

property managers


Tina Cramer | Accounts Manager | Ext 116
tcramer@cornellandassociates.com

Monica Eddy | Bookkeeper | Ext 114
meddy@cornellandassociates.com

Katie Johnson | Bookkeeper | Ext 118
kjohnson@cornellandassociates.com

Sara Lewis | Bookkeeper/Admin Assistant | Ext 161
slewis@cornellandassociates.com

Amanda Lofthus | Bookkeeper | Ext 158
alofthus@cornellandassociates.com

Chau Tran | Accounts Payable | Ext 163
ctran@cornellandassociates.com

 

Accounting


Kanisha Draper | Administrative Assistant | Ext 124

kdraper@cornellandassociates.com

Arianna Manio | Receptionist | Ext 0
receptionist@cornellandassociates.com
 

 

Office Personnel